WelcomeStewardship and Funding and Development Wordle to Resourcing Parishes 

The Stewardship, Funding and Development Team has come together with the Finance (Services) team to create the all new Resourcing ParishesTeam. We will work to support parishes to build the resources of the Church to enable mission.

Through the Resourcing Parishes Project the team and the services we will offer is being carefully developed to create an effective and efficient service aimed at enabling parishes to 'do mission better'. ​

Whilst the development of the team is in process we will continue to offer our exisiting services including information and advice on parish share, payroll and parish accounts, support and advice on all matters relating to stewardship and many aspects relating to development and funding.

*** Watch this space for further information as the Project progresses. ***

For futher information on Stewardship, Funding, Development, Training and resources see our dedicated pages.

For further information relating to financial issues follow the link to the Finance pages.

Contact the Team                                  

Susan Rundle Susan Rundle
Director of Resourcing Parishes
0113 3530 213
susan.rundle@leeds.anglican.org
​(does not work Mondays)
Cath Fox Cath Fox
Resourcing Parishes Team Administrator
0113 3530 221
cath.fox@leeds.anglican.org
Clare Bellamy Clare Bellamy 
Finance Officer (Services) 
0113 3530 226 
clare.bellamy@leeds.anglican.org
Jo Beacroft-Mitchell Jo Beacroft-Mitchell
Stewardship Adviser
0113 3530 214
jo.beacroft-mitchell@leeds.anglican.org
Michael Souhworth Michael Southworth
Stewardship Adviser
msouthworth@austwick.org
 
Paul Winstanley Paul Winstanley
Stewardship Adviser
0113 3530 216
paul.winstanley@leeds.anglican.org
Shaun Birch Shaun Birch
Finance Manager (Services)
0113 3530 227
shaun.birch@leeds.anglican.org
Uell Kennedy Uell Kennedy
Development and Stewardship Adviser
0113 3530 217
uell.kennedy@leeds.anglican.org
Scroll to Top