Area Offices and Contacts

Bradford Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Toby Howarth
Area Bishop's PA: Ms Carmel Dylak

Area Archdeacon: Ven Andy Jolley
Area Archdeacon's PA: Ms Carmel Dylak

Huddersfield Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Jonathan Gibbs
Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Brenda Malcolm

Area Archdeacon: Ven Dr Anne Dawtry
​Area Archdeacon's PA: Mrs Christine Bleasdale

Leeds Area

Bishop of Richmond: Rt Revd Paul Slater
Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Natalya Heap

Area Archdeacon: Ven Paul Ayers
Area Archdeacon's PA: Helen Allison

Ripon Area

Bishop of Ripon: Rt. Revd Helen-Ann Hartley

Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Judith Richardson

Area Archdeacon: The Venerable Jonathan Gough 
​Area Archdeacon's PA: Mrs Chloe Drummond

Wakefield Area

Area Bishop: Rt Revd Tony Robinson
Area Bishop's PA: Mrs Caroline Asquith

Area Archdeacon: Ven Peter Townley
​Area Archdeacon's PA: Mrs Rita Peacock

Scroll to Top