LLF Chaplaincy and Advocates

Within our own diocese we have a Living in Love and Faith Chaplaincy Team, who can offer support and guidance on issues relating to LLF. We also have a team of LLF Advocates, who can provide information and assistance with the LLF process in each of our five areas. Contact details for both our chaplains and advocates can be found below.

The LLF Chaplaincy Team

Revd Andrew Howorth revahoworth [at] icloud.com
Revd Dr Mark Vasey mark.vasey-saunders [at] sthild.org
Revd Canon Matthew Peat matthew.peat [at] leeds.anglican.org
Revd George Spencer hospitalgeorge [at] gmail.com
Revd Ruth Yeoman ruth.yeoman [at] leeds.anglican.org
Revd Canon Joyce Jones joyce.jones [at] leeds.anglican.org
Revd Canon Ailsa Newby ailsa.newby [at] leeds.anglican.org

 

The LLF Advocates

Ven Andy Jolley andy.jolley [at] leeds.anglican.org
Revd Derek Jones derek.jones [at] leeds.anglican.org
Katherine-Alice Grasham katherine-alice.grasham [at] leeds.anglican.org
Marilyn Banister marilyn.banister [at] leeds.anglican.org
Sarah Hobbs sarahhobbs1974 [at] gmail.com

 

Scroll to Top