Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory is no longer being maintained.

To visit the new directory, please use the links in the menu (Who's Who / Directory) or click: Search the new directory
This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd Peter Allan
    General Licence, Community of the Resurrection
  • The Revd Canon James Allison
    Priest in Charge Coley; Associate Priest Northowram; Adviser for Farming & Rural Communities, Huddersfield & Wakefield Areas; Prayer & Spirituality Co-ordinator, Huddersfield Area
  • Helen Allison
    PA to Archdeacon of Leeds
  • The Revd Julie Anderson
    Rector of The Emmanuel Benefice; Area Dean, Almondbury and Kirkburton Deanery
  • The Revd Phil Arnold
    Vicar, Calverley
  • The Revd Alison Askew
    Incumbent, Kirby-on-the-Moor, Cundall w Norton-le-Clay & Skelton-cum-Newby
  • The Revd Benjamin (Ben) Askew
    Pioneer Minister, Kairos
  • Mandy Aspland
    Lay Training Officer, Huddersfield and Wakefield Episcopal Areas
  • Mrs Caroline Asquith
    PA to Area Bishop of Wakefield
  • The Revd Paul Atkinson
    Incumbent, Cookridge
  • The Ven Paul Ayers
    Archdeacon of Leeds
  • Communications Officer Jack Bacon
    Communications Officer
  • Mr Jack Bacon
    Communications Apprentice, Diocese of Leeds
  • The Revd Julie Bacon
    Interim Vicar: Kildwick, Cononley and Bradley
  • The Revd Bob Bailey
    Assistant Curate, Elmete Trinity
  • The Rt Revd Nick Baines
    Bishop of Leeds
  • The Revd Hugh Baker
    Incumbent, Mirfield Team Parish
  • The Revd Chris Balding
    Assistant Curate: Roundhay St Edmund
  • The Revd Helen Banks
    Associate Priest, Potternewton with Little London
  • Miss Lynne Barber
    Records Officer, Leeds Episcopal Area
  • The Revd Canon Hilary Barber
    Incumbent, The Minster Church Halifax; Priest in Charge, Siddal
  • The Revd Jonathan Barker
    Priest in Charge, Romaldkirk w Laithkirk & Startforth & Bowes & Rokeby w Brignall
  • The Revd Catherine Barnard
    Incumbent, Northowram
  • The Revd Kevin Barnard
    Incumbent, King Cross; Priest in Charge, Southowram; Inter Faith Officer, Halifax Deanery, Huddersfield Area
  • The Revd Chris Barnes
    Assistant Curate, Bowling St John
  • The Revd James Barnett
    Pioneer Minister, Riverside
  • The Revd Evelyne Barrow
    Assistant Curate, Upper Holme Valley Team
  • The Revd Alison Battye
    Incumbent, Adel
  • The Revd Canon John Bavington
    Incumbent, Great Horton; Area Dean, Inner Bradford Deanery
  • Sharon Bavington
    Lay Training Officer, Bradford Episcopal Area
Scroll to Top