Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory is no longer being maintained.

To visit the new directory, please use the links in the menu (Who's Who / Directory) or click: Search the new directory
This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd Ian Kitchen
    Priest in Charge - Fountains
  • The Revd Capt Paul Knight
    Incumbent, Birstall
  • John Knox
    Head of Change and Property
  • The Revd Alex Ladds
    Assistant Curate, Broughton, Marton & Thornton; Chaplain at Giggleswick School
  • The Revd Jennifer (Jenni) Lane
    Incumbent, Lower Swale
  • The Revd Anthony Laotan
    Assistant Curate, Idle
  • The Revd Nick Lattimer
    Assistant Curate, Woodside
  • The Revd Canon Dr John Lawson
    Canon Residentiary, Wakefield Cathedral; Principal - School of Ministry, Mirfield Hub
  • The Revd Canon June Lawson
    Vicar of All Saints, St Giles with St Mary’s Pontefract
  • The Revd Sian Lawton
    Assistant Curate: West Tanfield and Well with Snape and North Stainley; and Masham and Healey
  • The Revd Chris Lawton
    Incumbent @ Lower Wensleydale
  • Jenny Leccardi
    Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser
  • The Revd Jayne Lee
    Associate Priest, Hartshead, Hightown, Roberttown and Scholes; Chaplain, HMP Prison New Hall
  • The Revd Stephen Lees
    Priest in Charge, Halifax All Saints
  • The Revd Stephen Lees
    Priest in Charge, Bolton
  • Miss Clare Leighton
    Pioneer Minister - Girlington, Heaton and Manningham
  • The Very Revd Jerry Lepine
    Dean of Bradford Cathedral
  • Revd Hannah Lievesley
    Team Vicar, Headingley
  • Charlotte Lilley
    Mission and Pastoral Secretary
  • The Revd Dr Nicholas lo Polito
    Incumbent, Potternewton with Little London
  • The Revd Diane Lofthouse
    Associate Priest , Roundhay, St Edmund; Chaplain, St Gemma's Hospice, Leeds
  • The Revd John Long
    Associate Priest, Keighley
  • The Revd Tom Lusty
    Incumbent, Bramhope
  • Narinder Lyon
    Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser
  • Neil Macbeth
    Office Administrator, Bishop of Leeds' office
  • The Revd Martin Macdonald
    Assistant Priest, Erringden; Luddenden with Luddendenfoot
  • The Revd David Macha
    Incumbent, Linton; Priest-in-Charge, Burnsall with Rylstone
  • Rupert Madeley
    Schools Adviser (Senior Leadership)
  • The Revd Jessica Malay
    Assistant Curate Almondbury with Farnley Tyas
  • Mrs Brenda Malcolm
    PA to Area Bishop of Huddersfield
Scroll to Top