Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory is no longer being maintained.

To visit the new directory, please use the links in the menu (Who's Who / Directory) or click: Search the new directory
This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • Anna Mitchell
    HR Manager
  • The Revd Elizabeth Moody
    Associate Priest, Middleham with Coverdale and East Witton and Thornton Steward
  • The Revd Canon Simon Moor
    Incumbent, Bedale, Leeming and Thornton Watlass
  • Mrs Maggie Morris
    Records Officer, Ripon Episcopal Area
  • Deidre Morris
    Prayer & Spirituality Co-ordinator, Wakefield Area
  • Deidre Morris
    Prayer & Spirituality Co-ordinator, Wakefield Area
  • Mrs Liz Morton
    Children, Young People & Families Team Leader
  • Julie Morton-Lee
    Associate Schools Adviser: Senior Leadership
  • The Revd Liz Moy
    Associate Priest, Harden and Wilsden, Cullingworth and Denholme
  • The Revd Dominic Mughal
    Team Vicar, Seacroft
  • The Revd Ron Mulligan
    Chaplain, Airedale Hospital
  • The Revd Peter Mullins
    Incumbent, Haworth and Cross Roads cum Lees
  • The Revd Alan Murray
    Incumbent, Normanton
  • The Revd Andy Myers
    Incumbent, Middleton
  • The Revd Debbie Nash
    Incumbent, Thornhill and Whitley Lower
  • The Revd Dr Martin Naylor
    Incumbent, Batley
  • The Revd Sandi Neale
    Associate Priest, Queensbury
  • The Revd Peter Needham
    Incumbent, Athersley and Carlton
  • The Revd Canon Ailsa Newby
    Canon Pastor, Ripon Cathedral
  • The Revd Ruth Newton
    Associate Priest, Ripon Cathedral; Lay Training Officer, Ripon Area
  • The Revd Karen Nicholl
    Incumbent, Gomersal; Priest in Charge, Birkenshaw cum Hunsworth
  • Ann Nicholl
    Assistant Warden of Readers, Leeds Area; Contact @ School of Ministry – Leeds Hub; Contact @ School of Ministry – Ripon Hub
  • Becky Nicholson
    Lead Stewardship Officer
  • The Revd Andy Nicholson
    Incumbent, Elmete Trinity
  • The Revd David Nicholson
    Incumbent, Cudworth
  • Mr Richard Noake
    Diocesan Director of Education
  • The Revd Canon Andrew Norman
    Director of Ministry and Mission
  • The Revd Debbie Nouwen
    Assistant Curate: Lepton, Emley and Flockton with Denby Grange
  • The Revd Steve Nuttall
    Assistant Curate, Greengates and Thorpe Edge
  • Gail O'Neill
    DBS and Safeguarding Administrator
Scroll to Top