Who's who - clergy and diocesan staff

This directory is no longer being maintained.

To visit the new directory, please use the links in the menu (Who's Who / Directory) or click: Search the new directory
This directory covers all incumbents, diocesan officers and senior staff. For troubleshooting and help, click here. If you would like to access the full CofE database, click here.
  • The Revd John Dracup
    Incumbent, Meltham
  • Mrs Chloe Drummond
    PA to Archdeacon of Richmond & Craven
  • Hayley Drury
    Finance Supervisor (Accounting)
  • Darren Dudman
    Senior Adviser - School Systems
  • The Revd John Duff
    Associate Priest, Harrogate St Mark
  • The Revd Brian Duxbury
    Assistant Curate, Gildersome
  • Carmel Dylak
    PA to Area Bishop of Bradford; PA to Archdeacon of Bradford
  • The Revd Sylvia Earle
    Priest in Charge, Collingham w Harewood; Priest in Charge, Spofforth w Kirk Deighton
  • Richard Earnshaw
    Social and Digital Media Officer
  • Janet Edmond
    Stewardship Officer
  • The Rt Revd Chris Edmondson
    Assistant Bishop, Chaplain Yorkshire Cricket Club
  • The Revd Diane Ellerton
    Chaplain, Huddersfield Royal Infirmary
  • The Revd Kathryn Elliott
    Associate Priest, Holbeck
  • The Revd Matthew Evans
    Incumbent, High Harrogate, Christ Church
  • The Revd Rosy Fairhurst
    Incumbent: Bradford St Augustine and St Clements
  • The Revd Dr Sarah Farrimond
    Priest in Charge, High Hoyland, Scissett and Clayton West
  • The Revd Sarah Feaster
    Incumbent, Great and Little Ouseburn with Marton cum Grafton and Whixley with Green Hammerton
  • The Revd Alastair Ferneley
    Incumbent, Dacre with Hartwith and Darley with Thornthwaite
  • The Revd Hugh Fielden
    Incumbent, Earby with Kelbrook
  • The Revd Joe Fielder
    Chaplain, St Luke's Hospital
  • The Revd Jane Finn
    Assistant Curate Halifax with Siddal
  • The Revd Canon Rachel Firth
    Vicar of Huddersfield; Area Dean of Huddersfield; Bishops Officer for Community Engagement, Kirklees, Area Advisor for Women’s Ministry, Calderdale and Kirklees
  • Linda Fisher
    Administrative Secretary to the Bishop of Leeds and Events Co-ordinator
  • The Revd Canon Kathryn Fitzsimons
    Incumbent, Gipton and Oakwood; Area Dean, Allerton Deanery
  • The Revd Clive Flatters
    Team Rector, Knottingley and Kellington with Whitley
  • The Revd Martin Fletcher
    Incumbent, Richmond with Hudswell and Downholme and Marske; Area Dean, Richmond Deanery
  • Ian Fletcher
    Common Good Fund Link Officer, Near Neighbours
  • The Revd Diane Flynn
    Team Vicar, Kippax - Allerton Bywater & Swillington
  • The Revd Rachel Ford
    Assistant Curate: Abbeylands
  • The Revd Sue Forrest-Redfern
    Team Vicar, Morley
Scroll to Top